418 Washington
Quincy, IL 62301
(217)223-2636



Our Team



Sunset Home employs a fully certified staff of nurses and aides as well as qualified ancillary staff who all share a common vision…providing outstanding care and personal service to those who reside at Sunset Home.  We love what we do…in fact, many of the members of our team have been with us for years.  Our goal always is to keep our residents comfortable and safe in a pleasant, clean and famil environment.

Administrator
Dawn St. Clair-Davis
ddavis@sunsethome.org
Angie Gooding
Director of  General Services/Associate Administrator
Angie Gooding
agooding@sunsethome.org
Meridith Reed
Director of Nursing
Meridith Reed
mreed@sunsethome.org
Nancy Huddleston
Assistant Director of Nursing
Nancy Huddleston
nhuddleston@sunsethome.org
Tracy
Director of Fund Development/Public Relations
Tracy Hagman
thagman@sunsethome.org
Kayla Klauser
Director of Accounting
Kayla Klauser
kklauser@sunsethome.org
Director of Rehabilitation
Terry Montgomery
terry.montgomery@aegistherapies.com
Audrey
Dietary Manager
Audrey Strub
astrub@sunsethome.org
Jim Keane
Facilities Manager 
Jim Keane
jkeane@sunsethome.org
Jeni Yaeger
Social Services Coordinator
Jeni Yaeger
jyaeger@sunsethome.org
Outreach Coordinator
Nikki Buehler
nbuehler@sunsethome.org
Tasha
Life Enrichment Coordinator  
Tasha Rothweiler
trothweiler@sunsethome.org
Ruth Sparrow
Supervisor of Housekeeping/Laundry 
Ruth Sparrow
rsparrow@sunsethome.org
Dixie Croxton
Sunset Chaplain
Rev. Dixie Croxton
dcroxton@sunsethome.org
Cindy Yuchs
Director of Independent Living  
Cindy Yuchs
cindyyuchs@att.net