418 Washington
Quincy, IL 62301
(217)223-2636



Our Team


Administrator
Jerry Neal
jneal@sunsethome.org
Meridith Reed
Director of Nursing
Meridith Reed
mreed@sunsethome.org
Ann Scott
Director of Accounting
Ann Scott
ascott@sunsethome.org
Director of Rehabilitation
Terry Montgomery
tmontgomery@sunsethome.org
Nancy Huddleston
Assistant Director of Nursing
Nancy Huddleston
nhuddleston@sunsethome.org
Jim Keane
Facilities Manager 
Jim Keane
jkeane@sunsethome.org
Jeni Yaeger
Social Services Coordinator
Jeni Yaeger
jyaeger@sunsethome.org
Audrey
Dietary Manager
Audrey Strub
astrub@sunsethome.org
Tasha
Life Enrichment Coordinator  
Tasha Rothweiler
trothweiler@sunsethome.org
Outreach Coordinator
Nikki Buehler
nbuehler@sunsethome.org