418 Washington
Quincy, IL 62301
(217)223-2636



Our Team



Sunset Home employs a fully certified staff of nurses and aides as well as qualified ancillary staff who all share a common vision…providing outstanding care and personal service to those who reside at Sunset Home.  We love what we do…in fact, many of the members of our team have been with us for years.  Our goal always is to keep our residents comfortable and safe in a pleasant, clean and family environment.

Dawn
Administrator
Dawn St. Clair-Davis
ddavis@sunsethome.org
Meridith Reed
Interim Director of Nursing
Meridith Reed
mreed@sunsethome.org
Nancy Huddleston
Interim Assistant Director of Nursing
Nancy Huddleston
nhuddleston@sunsethome.org
Therea Neisen
Director of Admissions
Theresa Neisen
tneisen@sunsethome.org
Tracy
Director of Fund Development/Public Relations
Tracy Hagman
thagman@sunsethome.org
Angie Gooding
Director of Human Resources
Angie Gooding
agooding@sunsethome.org
Kayla Klauser
Director of Accounting
Kayla Klauser
kklauser@sunsethome.org
Nikki Neese
Activity Director/Volunteer Coordinator
Nikki Neese
nneese@sunsethome.org
Tasha
Activity Director – Haven
Tasha Rothweiler
trothweiler@sunsethome.org
Jeni Yaeger
Social Services Director
Jeni Yaeger
jyaeger@sunsethome.org
Jane Noble
Director of Food Services
Jane Noble
jnoble@sunsethome.org
Ruth Sparrow
Housekeeping/Laundry Director
Ruth Sparrow
rsparrow@sunsethome.org
Jim Keane
Maintenance Director
Jim Keane
jkeane@sunsethome.org
Cindy Yuchs
Director of Sunset Apartments & Villas 
Cindy Yuchs
cindyyuchs@att.net
Dixie Croxton
Sunset Chaplain
Rev. Dixie Croxton
dcroxton@sunsethome.org